Filter by
  • Matt H

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    Polite, prompt and Daniel was very courteous and friendly

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Walker Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Brian M

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    All good except they forgot to reset the oil life indicator.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • James W

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    Please wear your mask.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Marian G

    NOLENSVILLE, TN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Outstanding

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Wayne H

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Everything was above average except the waiting area was cold in temperature.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Augustin M

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Did good work

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David F

    SMYRNA, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Great service

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Greg D

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Van was detailed and battery checked. Great service!

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brett D

    COLLEGE GROVE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Excellent service as always. Only dealership I’ll take my truck to be serviced.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 21, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Walker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Tom S

    NOLENSVILLE, TN | 1999 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2020
    I made an appointment a week in advance to have the oil changed and an the alinement checked while I waited, when I got there the had no one available to do the alinement. I asked for synthetic oil and they put in regular. Now I’ll have to wait for the next oil change.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    October 18, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Our team is committed to providing each of our guests with the best automotive experience, so we appreciate your feedback. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (615) 591-6000 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.