Filter by
  • Chassity R

    FAIRVIEW, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2021
    Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Blaire D

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Daniel is very professional and attentive. Enjoy working with him when I bring my truck in for service because I know everything will be addressed and taken care of.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Kelly C

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    I was happy with everyone there and the service I received, I was disappointed that my warranty did not cover the replacement of my shifter.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    May 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Cynthia C

    SHELBYVILLE, TN | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    When my husband and I bought his truck we were told that the truck had passed inspection with flying colors, now, less than 2 months later his truck starts to act up so we take it in to get checked and all of a sudden almost everything needs “immediate attention”. Now I’m thinking that everything was just cleared at the time of inspection so that we could get screwed down the line. And then to top it all off we ended up paying almost 800 dollars, to get a sensor and a filter replaced. And then come to find out that the sensor and filter combined cost less that 100 bucks along with the diagnostic which was also 100 bucks, so we paid almost 550 bucks on just pure labor. Now I did some math. The tech called me at around 9 am to get the ok from me, and called me back at around 2 to tell me he was done...that’s 5 hours....you’re telling me that the tech is getting paid 110 dollars an hour?! Either that’s fraud or I’m in the wrong line of damn work!! Bottom line, I will not be going back there and no, I will not recommend any friends or family to go within 1 mile of that place. And you better believe I’ll be leaving a negative review.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 22, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We regret that you weren't satisfied with your experience. We hope you will give us another chance. Please call Chris Derrigo at 615-591-6000 so we can work towards a solution. Thank you and have a great day.
  • Eric J

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Got in got out really quick

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John S

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    My car had an emergency of sorts (check engine light was on) and since I use my car to make money, I could not afford to wait a week for an appointment. Thomas worked me in the next morning. Expensive, but fixed!

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walker Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael W

    NOLENSVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Fast getting oil changed, however had to wait few minutes before someone acknowledged I was even there

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Linda P

    COLUMBIA, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Just a really good dealership

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • James B

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Always a great experience with this dealership. Very helpful and great in getting us the best price for the work we do. Even got the best prices for new Tires..Beat every other company I received quotes from. Thanks guys and gals

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Walker Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jimmy C

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2006 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Got me in and out of there in a very timely manner..

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 2, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!