Filter by
  • Linda P

    COLUMBIA, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Just a really good dealership

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • James B

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Always a great experience with this dealership. Very helpful and great in getting us the best price for the work we do. Even got the best prices for new Tires..Beat every other company I received quotes from. Thanks guys and gals

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Walker Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jimmy C

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2006 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Got me in and out of there in a very timely manner..

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    April 2, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Michael O

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Daniel was great as usual-- really appreciate the model Walker implements with individualized the customer service. Thank you!

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Walker Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Wayne H

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Okay

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Vanessa M

    COOKEVILLE, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Fast friendly service as always

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    March 24, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Walker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Charles S

    SPRING HILL, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 11, 2021
    They helped me get into a new car with cheaper payment

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    March 12, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Alyssa D

    CHAPEL HILL, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 10, 2021
    They were awesome. Made sure we got everything we were asking for.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    March 10, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Sonia G

    COLUMBIA, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 1, 2021
    It was as great

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    March 2, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William C

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 24, 2021
    Hunter was GREAT

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    February 24, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!