Filter by
  • Michael W

    NOLENSVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Exactly as promised.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Walker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Benjamin F

    SPRING HILL, TN | 2011 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Great experience all around. Good communication goes a long way.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Antonio M

    FRANKLIN, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    My wife went in a few days before this date to get a tire replaced, which they did and it was a great experience. A day later it had a mail so she took it back to get fixed and the guy helping her was being a complete jerk, she did not get this man name but from what I understood he didn’t even work in the service department. He worked the floor as a salesman? She had questions and he would look back at the other employees and “whisper” her questions mocking my wife. Definitely not happy with that as I’ve always had a good experience when I have gone myself

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    Hi there, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to Chris Derrigo at 615-591-6000 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Bhagawat R

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Walker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Nicholas J

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Terrible service. Let me drive my vehicle off when it was unsafe to drive. Will not be going back here

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Chris Derrigo at 615-591-6000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Rebecca P

    MURFREESBORO, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2021
    The salesman listened to what I was looking for and suggested the perfect fit for my family with the Chevrolet Traverse. He was knowledgeable about all features of the Traverse and how they compared to other Chevrolet vehicles. The most cute outs, knowledgeable salesman I’ve ever encountered when buying a car.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Walker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Barry E

    SPRING HILL, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    This time Walker Chevy seemed to go above and beyond. They are always friendly, but this time they were very expeditious and actually charged me less for my oil change than I anticipated.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Walker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven W

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    The service department is great. Make an appointment and there is no waiting around. Timely return of your vehicle, their pricing is very competitive with other shops and you get factory service. I gave up on shade tree mechanics long ago so I value the service Walker provides. Great family owned dealership of which there are not many of those around anymore. I would highly recommend the dealership and service department.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Douglas C

    THOMPSONS STATION, TN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Dealing with Walker Chevrolet is quick easy and painless I tell you what I need when I need it and you always make my needs wouldn’t think of going anywhere else

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ryan D

    SPRINGFIELD, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Service dept was speedy about getting me back on the road.

    Response from Walker Chevrolet

    January 18, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!